• A View of Mercersburg, Fort Loudon, and Lemasters - by Ryan Smith Photography
  • Main Street Mercersburg December 2009 - by Tom Suddeth
  • Mercer Vu Farms
  • Mercersburg Academy
  • Whitetail Resort - by Ryan Smith Photography

Mercersburg Townfest

Mercersburg Beer & Wine Festival

Education Breakfast

Free Wednesday Parking

Downtown Mercersburg

APPI

Contact Us

CenturyLinkAd

PCI

Chamber+ Insurance

Chamber Email Newsletter Sign Up

Tuscarora Area Chamber of Commerce Facebook

Chamber Directory
ACNB Bank
Tracy Thomas
850 Wayne Avenue
Chambersburg, PA 17201

Phone: 888-334-2262
Email: tathomas@acnb.com
www.acnb.com
  BB&T Bank
Stacey Walls
316 North Main Street
Mercersburg, PA 17236

Phone: 717-328-2646
Fax: 717-328-9231
Email: SWalls@bbandt.com
http://www.bbandt.com
Edward Jones Investments
Charlene Bridger
5 W. North Street
Waynesboro, PA 17268

Phone: 717-328-2875
Email: charlene.bridger@edwardjones.com
www.edwardjones.com
  F&M Trust
Cindy Marconi
518 N Antrim Way
Greencastle, PA 17225

Phone: 717-597-2384
Email: Cindy.Marconi@f-mtrust.com
www.fmtrustonline.com
F&M Trust
Meghan Heebner
1100 Lincoln Way West
Chambersburg, PA 17202

Phone: 717-263-9168
Email: Meghan.heebner@f-mtrust.com
http://www.fmtrustonline.com
  First Community Bank of Mercersburg
North End Office
454 Loudon Rd.
Mercersburg, PA 17236

Phone: 717-328-5007
Email: Services@fcbmbg.com
http://www.fcbmbg.com
First Community Bank of Mercersburg
Fort Loudon Office, Shelley Shatzer
92 Path Valley Rd.
Fort Loudon, PA 17224

Phone: 717-369-2546
Email: Services@fcbmbg.com
http://www.fcbmbg.com
  First Community Bank of Mercersburg
Main Street Office, Annalisa Ambrisco
12 S. Main St.
Mercersburg, PA 17236

Phone: 717-328-3121
Fax: 717-328-3071
Email: Services@fcbmbg.com
http://www.fcbmbg.com
Franklin County Area Development Corporation (FCADC)
L. Mike Ross, President
1900 Wayne Rd.
Chambersburg, PA 17202

Phone: 717-263-8282
Fax: 717-263-0662
Email: info@fcadc.com
http://www.fcadc.com
  LPL Financial
Michael J. Skubon, MBA
6527 Edwards Dr.
Mercersburg, PA 17236

Phone: 717-328-4534
Fax: 717-328-2539
Email: michael.skubon@lpl.com
http://www.lpl.com/michael.skubon
M&T Bank
Elizabeth G. Martin
10 N. Main St.
Mercersburg, PA 17236

Phone: 717-328-5311
Fax: 717-328-5725
Email: egmartin@mandtbank.com
http://www.mandtbank.com
  Merrill Lynch
Kristian Frank
4755 Rumler Rd.
Chambersburg, PA 17201

Phone: 717-262-4220
Fax: 717-773-4435
Email: kristian_frank@ml.com
http://www.wealthmanagement.ml.com/wm/system/ViewFAPage.aspx?pageurl=Kristian_Frank
Patriot Federal Credit Union
John F. Kilduff, Corporate Affairs Officer
800 Wayne Ave.
PO Box 778 Chambersburg, PA 17201

Phone: 717-263-4444
Fax: 717-263-8684
Email: JKilduff@patriotfcu.org
http://www.patriotfcu.org
  The Alexander Financial Group
B. Todd Alexander
200 N. Second Street
McConnellsburg, PA 17233

Phone: 717-325-0270
Fax: 717-325-0268
Email: todd.alexander@wfafinet.com
http://www.alexfingroup.com
  • Susquehanna Bank
  • Long Acres Alpaca Farm
  • MOONEY & ASSOCIATES ATTORNEYS AT LAW
  • Fast Signs Greencastle
  • P&H Flooring
  • First Community Bank of Mercersburg
  • Occupational Services Inc.